Staff

Our qualified staff will be more than happy to assist you with your questions:

Brett Lester

Manager

BrettL@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 9296 6789

Megan Read

Office Manager, Accounts & Administration

(Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays Only)

MeganR@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 9296 6788

Rachael Wheeler

Project / Admin Officer

(Maternity Leave until June 2019)

RachaelW@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 9296 6790

Alisha Howard

Recruitment Officer

AlishaH@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 9296 6786

Gabrielle Harden

Senior Payroll Officer

GabrielleH@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 9296 6784

Arthur Hawkins

Field Officer

ArthurH@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 9296 6787

Sarah O’Malley

Payroll Officer

SarahO@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0170 / (02) 9296 6785

Contact Us

165 Lambton Rd
Broadmeadow NSW 2292