Staff

Our qualified staff will be more than happy to assist you with your questions:

Brett Lester

Manager

BrettL@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0175

Megan Read

Office Manager, Accounts & Administration

(Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays Only)

MeganR@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0174

Rachael Wheeler

Project / Admin Officer

(Tuesdays & Fridays Only)

RachaelW@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0179

Alisha Howard

Recruitment Officer

AlishaH@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0173

Gabrielle Harden

Senior Payroll Officer

GabrielleH@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0171

Arthur Hawkins

Field Officer

ArthurH@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0176

Madeleine Dobing

Payroll Officer

MadeleineD@mbagtp.com.au

(02) 4979 0170

Contact Us

165 Lambton Rd
Broadmeadow NSW 2292